Periode   
DATE WINNER
Sunday 2021-01-10 8158
Saturday 2021-01-09 2530
Friday 2021-01-08 2589
Thursday 2021-01-07 4017
Wednesday 2021-01-06 9230
Tuesday 2021-01-05 5862
Monday 2021-01-04 0971
Sunday 2021-01-03 8123
Saturday 2021-01-02 0945
Friday 2021-01-01 7386
Thursday 2020-12-31 1219
Wednesday 2020-12-30 9527